2021 Chapter Officers

President
Jennifer McDade, MAI, SRA
(251) 410-8898
jpmcdade@bellsouth.net
Daphne

Vice President
Hayden Scott, MAI
(205) 871-7100
haydens@graham.com
Birmingham

Treasurer
Rusty Rich, MAI
(205) 949-5995
rrich@irr.com
Birmingham

Secretary
Joe Patrick, MAI
(205) 918-2000
jpatrick@cvsappraisals.com
Birmingham

Board Member
Scott Lakas, MAI
(334) 737-6993
scott@atlasvaluation.com
Opelika

Board Member
Christopher Pettey, Jr., MAI
(256) 350-5751
petteca1@gmail.com
Decatur

Board Member
Chad Anderson, SRA, AI-RRS
(251) 650-4112
chad@andersonag.com
Mobile

Past President

Mark Haller, MAI, SRA
(256) 458-7793
mark@hallerrealestate.com
Gadsden

Regional Representative
Hayden Scott, MAI
(205) 871-7100
haydens@graham.com
Birmingham

Regional Representative
Roger Ball, MAI, AI-GRS
(205) 901-9303
rball@cvsappraisals.com
Birmingham

Alternate Regional Representatives

Daniel Lincoln, MAI
Seve Gunter
Paulk Turner, MAI
Terry Little, MAI
Laura Leavell