2020 Chapter Officers

President
Mark Haller, MAI, SRA
(256) 458-7793
mark@hallerrealestate.com
Gadsden

Vice President
Jennifer McDade, MAI, SRA
(251) 410-8898
jpmcdade@bellsouth.net
Daphne

Treasurer
Hayden Scott, MAI
(205) 871-7100
haydens@graham.com
Birmingham

Secretary
Rusty Rich, MAI
(205) 949-5995
rrich@irr.com
Birmingham

Board Member
Joe Patrick, MAI
(205) 918-2000
jpatrick@cvsappraisals.com
Birmingham

Board Member
Christopher Pettey, Jr., MAI
(256) 350-5751
petteca1@gmail.com
Decatur

Board Member
Chad Anderson, SRA, AI-RRS
(251) 650-4112
chad@andersonag.com
Mobile

Past President

Christopher Pettey, Sr., MAI, SRA
(256) 350-5751
cpettey@hiwaay.net
Decatur

Regional Representative
Jennifer McDade, MAI, SRA
(251) 410-8890
jpmcdade@bellsouth.nt
Daphne

Regional Representative
Christopher Pettey, Jr., MAI
(256) 350-5751
petteca1@gmail.com
Decatur

Alternate Regional Representatives

Ragan Lonnergan, MAI
Scott Lakas, MAI
Frank Reed, MAI
Melanie Housh, MAI
Joey Vegliacich, MAI, AI-GRS
Jonathan Miles, MAI, SRA
Lee Faircloth, MAI