2019 Chapter Officers

President
Christopher Pettey, Sr., MAI, SRA
(256) 350-5751
cpettey@hiwaay.net
Decatur

Vice President
Mark Haller, MAI, SRA
(256) 458-7793
mark@hallerrealestate.com
Gadsden

Treasurer
Jennifer McDade, MAI, SRA
(251) 410-8898
jpmcdade@bellsouth.net
Daphne

Secretary
Hayden Scott, MAI
(205) 871-7100
haydens@grahamcompany.com
Birmingham

Board Member
Rusty Rich, MAI
(205) 949-5995
rrich@irr.com
Birmingham

Board Member
Joe Patrick, MAI
(205) 918-2000
jpatrick@cvsappraisals.com
Birmingham

Board Member
Chad Anderson, SRA, AI-RRS
(251) 650-4112
chad@andersonag.com
Mobile

Past President

Roger Ball, MAI, AI-GRS
(205) 252-8697
rball@cvsappraisals.com
Birmingham

Regional Representative
Mark Haller, MAI, SRA
(256) 458-7793
mark@hallerrealestate.com
Gadsden

Regional Representative
Christopher Pettey, Jr., MAI
(256) 350-5751
petteca1@gmail.com
Decatur

Alternate Regional Representatives

Elisabeth Benz

Roger Ball, MAI, AI-GRS

Scott Lakas, MAI

Franklin Reed, MAI

Joey Vegliacich, MAI